Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Hovedtrener Hallgeir Vik hallgeir.vik@gmail.com 470 28 019
Trener Sigurd Sigernes sigurd.sigernes@gmail.com 930 07 436
Trener Christian Vebner christian@vebner.com 926 96 999
Trener Stian Ovenstad stian@ovenstad.no 948 24 237
Trener Ståle Paulsen barca_@msn.com 450 32 127
Sjur Flage sjurflage@gmail.com larherma@online.no 992 08 148
Lagleder Jannicke Nilsen jannicke.nilsen@hotmail.com 977 96 743
Lagleder Jessica Altenby jessica.altenby@ikea.com 970 50 203
Lagleder Christian Eklind christian.eklind@hotmail.com 95 86 71 79